Photography, Art Direction: Kim Marie @bootsymarie

Art Collaborator: Jeannot Quenson @swoonyjean

Model: Jarae Hollieway @blacmagic_woman

Location: Los Angeles, CA

Shot for Armoire Magazine's "Intimates" Issue 

 

 
 

Styling, Photography: Kim Marie @bootsymarie

Models: Darlene Valencia @darleneandnova

Sarah Reyes @sarah__reyes

Location: Echo Park, Los Angeles CA 

Shot for Armoire Magazine's "Intimates" Issue

 

 

Photography: Kim Marie @bootsymarie

Model: Claudia Musikul @claudiamusikul

Location: East Los Angeles, California

Shot for Armoire Magazine's "Kinetic" Issue

 

 

Photographer: Kim Marie @bootsymarie

Model: Collette Marie @nightbird

Art Collaborator: Jeannot Quenson @swoonyjean

Location: Chihuahua Desert, New Mexico 

Shot for Armoire Magazine's "Prints & Patterns" issue

 

 
 

Model: Jacquelin Pak @jacqueline.pak

Location: Mount Washington, Los Angeles California

 

 
 

Photography, Styling: Kim Marie @bootsymarie

Wardrobe: Ragg Mopp Vintage @raggmoppvintage_silverlake

Hair and Make-up: Jamie Rivera @bbjam

Model: Zsipporah Naimah @zsipporahnaimah

Location: Chinatown, Los Angeles

Shot for Armoire Magazine's "Avant Pop" Issue

 

 
 
 

Photography, Styling: Kim Marie @bootsymarie

Wardrobe: Frock On Vintage @frockonatx

Hair and Makeup: Chrystal Rose May @crafthair

Models: Lidia Moreno @lamorena_ , Chelsea Figueroa @ramonaqueenb

Location: Austin, Texas

Shot for Armoire Magazine's "Intimates" issue 

 

Photography, Styling: Kim Marie @bootsymarie

Wardrobe, Ceramics: Lorien Stern @lorienstern

Models: Sydnie Roper @sydnieroper, Sarah Neumann @sarahneumann

 

 
 

Photography, Art Direction: Kim Marie @bootsymarie

Model: Heather Glaze @night.kat

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico

Featured in Minus 37 and Feature Shoot

 

 
 
 
 

Photography, Styling: Kim Marie @bootsymarie

Hair, Makeup, Model: Jamie Rivera @bbjam

Model: Kyla Krug-Meadows @wordbaskets

Jewelry: Adina Mills @adinamills

Location: Joshua Tree, California

Shot for Armoire Magazine's "Adornment" Issue 

 

Photography, Styling: Kim Marie @bootsymarie

Model: Gina Sciore @piccolothecat

Location: Austin, Texas

Shot for Armoire Magazine's "Intimates" issue